The District is divided into 3  Tehsil  for administrative convenience. A Tehsil is headed by  Revenue Sub  Divisional Officer in the rank  of Sub – Collector in Cadre of P.C.S  or a Deputy Collector. He is the Sub Divisional Magistrate having jurisdiction over his Tehsil. An administrative Officer in the Cadre of a Tehsildar assists in administration. The Sub divisional Offices are a replica of Collector  in the matter of number of sections and they act as intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a few Mandals whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office. The List of Tehsil are:

Sr.No. Name of Tehsil Name of Officer Designation Mobile Number
1 Aliganj Shri Durgesh Yadav Tehsildar 9454417774
2 Etah Shri Sanjeev Ojha Tehsildar 9454417782
3 Jalesar  Shri Vijay Kumar Kashatrpati Tehsildar 9454417786