नवीनतम   अ़द्यतनीकरण                                                                                                                                               LATEST UPDATES

प्रशिक्षु शिक्षक चयन विज्ञप्ति व लिस्‍ट 2011 Dt-21-01-2015

Tender_Notice_ITI COLLEGE ETAH Dt-23-12-2014

Tender_Notice_ITI COLLEGE ETAH_CIVIL Dt-22-11-2014

Tender_Nivida_Suchna Dt-17-10-2014

Tender Notice ITI college Jalesar Dt-22/10/2014

Madhyamik Sikhya Pathyakram 2014-2015 For Class 9th

Madhyamik Sikhya Pathyakram 2014-2015 For Class 10th

Madhyamik Sikhya Pathyakram 2014-2015 For Class 11th & 12th

3rd cutoff list for Math Teacher Click here

3rd cutoff list for Science Teacher Click here

District News Letter Month October एटा प्रतिबिम्‍ब



Disclaimer:Site designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents.

Visitor Number : free hit counters by free-counters.net

Designed & Developed by - National Informatics Center, Etah (U.P.)